1. We recommend opening our site with your usual browser.

    Click on ··· and select
    'Open in Chrome'

  2. We recommend opening our site with your usual browser.

    Click on ··· and select
    'Open in Safari'

  3. We recommend opening our site with your usual browser.

    Click on and select
    'Open in Chrome'

  4. We recommend opening our site with your usual browser.

    Click on ··· and select
    'Open in Safari'

Simple Canvas Prints DESKTOP - 75% OFF... PLUS $10 OFF ORDERS OVER $100!! | 800-900-4244 MOBILE - 75% OFF... PLUS $10 OFF ORDERS OVER $100!! | 800-900-4244 Congrats! Your coupon has been automatically applied.
Your discounted prices will show up as you shop our store, and again when you checkout.


Special price for 8" x 8" is valid for 1 qty. Additional prints in this size will be priced based on today's site discount shown on the front page.

This promotion applies to the canvas print(s). It does not apply to canvas wrap stretcher bar frames, decorative frames or accessory items.

If your offer qualifies for free shipping, free shipping will not apply to shipping addresses outside of the contiguous United States or orders under $20.00

This offer cannot be combined with any other offers.

5 5 7541
Real world testimonials from a 3rd
party review site ResellerRatings.com
  • 5 5 1
    D
    deannaturner.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 11/10/22

    Best Canvas Prints I’ve Found

    The thing I like most about this companies canvas prints is the fact that you see how the print will be exactly. I have ordered from another company and the canvas was unusable as the picture was so offset. I have never received a bad print from from this company and have ordered around 15 canvases from them. More

  • 5 5 1
    C
    clarisasoto.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 11/05/22

    Super fast service

    I Order a 36''x24'' on Nov 2nd today is Nov 5th and I got my order. I am amazed on the quality of the canvas and how fast they delivered it to me. As a photographer I will be using their services for my clients! Thank you so much! More

  • 5 5 1
    J
    jessicabryant-42864.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 10/25/22

    Rare find

    I appreciate how they show personal attention to your order how beautiful the pictures come out will the pictures come out and the time that they take to make sure everything goes smoothly It's a customer service that you don't see anymore and I appreciate that More

  • 5 5 1
    R
    rkc3141.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 10/21/22

    Hands down…the best canvas paintings and service…period :-)

    We ordered two 8 x 12 oil paintings of our grandson’s pre-k pic from school and they look awesome! Actually they look better than the original photos…I assume because of the nice texture. Love them and will definitely be ordering more in the future of our 3 other grandchildren! Very fair prices too!! You won’t be disappointmented. More

  • 5 5 1
    B
    BettyRahm.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 10/16/22

    Fantastic customer service

    My print was shipped to Fort Myers Beach, due to arrive the day after the hurricane. UPS told me only the shipper can change a delivery address. When I contacted simple Canvas Prints, they immediately reprinted my order and sent it to another address. They were such a bright spot for me during a devastating time. More

  • 5 5 1
    N
    nancybrown-44047.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 10/07/22

    Great job!

    Our canvas print got to us very quickly and was beautifully done. The image was sharp and the colors were vivid and gorgeous. Thanks for a job very well done! More

  • 5 5 1
    L
    lindaschliederduncancarr.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 10/07/22

    Beautiful!

    Fast, reliable service. Love it! More

  • 5 5 1
    W
    winnieooko-62142.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 09/30/22

    Amazing gift for my bestie

    It was her birthday and just wanted to get her something unique and my boss referred me to simple canvas print. Let us just say I nailed it More

  • 5 5 1
    D
    diamonddease.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 09/25/22

    They’re awesome you won’t be disappointed

    I’ve been ordering from them over 2yrs and they haven’t let me down once More

  • 5 5 1
    J
    jeanpierre“jp”gendron.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 09/20/22

    VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE

    It easy to order canvas prints. I pulled my favorite photos from my cell phone galery. It is easy to upload onto their site and complete the photo quality by cropping and choosing framing. I like that they offered a free shipping special. The canvas prints came about two weeks later. More

  • 5 5 1
    M
    marylucas.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 09/20/22

    The print made me melt

    Coming home and opening up my delivery from Canvas prints brought back so many emotions! Not only was the print exceptional and done in a very timely manner the very fact that it was nine of my 10 grandchildren on a recent family reunion brought those memories to life! I cannot wait to hang it in a special place in my home and canvas prints is going to be my new friend! I will definitely be ordering additional prints in the future, you should too! More

  • 5 5 1
    J
    JannaMoore.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 09/17/22

    Fabulous and affordable

    I use Simple Canvas for all my larger printing projects. They do great work and shop it to you quickly. One of my new favorites is the 8x8 tiles. The tiles make wonderfully groupings and are reasonable enough to change out my seasonal pictures. Give the a try. You won't regret it. More

  • 5 5 1
    K
    kimberlymonaghan.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 09/06/22

    Beautiful work!

    I purchased 5 Canvas Photos 16x16. The quality is top notch and the colors of the photos are brought out beautifully. More

  • 5 5 1
    S
    sarahlawhorn.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 08/13/22

    Excellent

    Used Canvas Prints to print my bridal portrait for my wedding and it came incredibly fast and looked absolutely perfect! More

  • 5 5 1
    T
    TerriBallard.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 07/30/22

    Excellent craftsmanship and excellent service! I couldn’t be any happier! I will definitely order again!

    Excellent all the way around and couldn’t be happier! More

  • 5 5 1
    J
    jackham-2729.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 07/23/22

    Great Product!

    Great quality work .. reasonable pricing and fast shipping ! More

  • 5 5 1
    E
    ebonymorseth.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 07/15/22

    Greatest gift for a lost loved one.

    I had this printed for my son and his father after my dad past away in April. I wanted something special for them both to remember my dad. It couldn't have turned out any better! More

  • 5 5 1
    S
    sonyashaw129.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 05/21/22

    Perfect Pictures on Anything

    I love to creat picture perfect gifts and treasures for my home. Great pricing, free shipping sometimes and so many creations to choose from!! More

  • 5 5 1
    D
    danacardenas.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 06/15/22

    Simply Great Experience

    I purchased 9 of the 16x20 canvas prints through Groupon. We were getting ready for a grand opening and wanted prints of our work on the walls for everyone to see. The ordering process was easy, the prints came so much faster than I expected! We are extremely happy and will use them again when having any type of prints done in the future. More

  • 5 5 1
    B
    betty-20652.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 06/07/22

    Beautiful Prints

    I recently went to Savannah and took some pictures. I sent 2 of them in to Simple Canvas have printed on canvas. The price was very fair and they turned out beautifully. The process was simple and I received them very quickly. I will be ordering again. More

  • 5 5 1
    T
    tami-49470.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 06/03/22

    Love these prints!

    These prints are great! They make great gifts as well! The website is easy to navigate to make a print very quickly! More

  • 5 5 1
    M
    monicakiper.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 05/23/22

    Great order experience!

    This was a Groupon and the whole process couldn’t have been easier. Designing my canvas was very user friendly and the items arrived so fast! Will definitely use again More

  • 5 5 1
    M
    monique-12498.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 05/20/22

    Excellent quality canvases!!

    The variety of sizes along with the great prices were what caught my eye. It was very easy to upload a picture and format it how I wanted. After receiving my canvases a lot sooner than expected, I was shocked with how amazing they looked! I have ordered more and will continue to spread the word of great Simple Canvas Prints is! More

  • 5 5 1
    D
    denight.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 05/20/22

    Reliability!

    It's nice to receive what you ordered and to be 100% satisfied in this remote world that we now live! Site is a great value! More

  • 5 5 1
    L
    levatt-60721.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 05/18/22

    Fast Shipping!

    I bought the mom's canvases on the Monday before Mother's Day with no expectations they would be delivered on time, even though I paid for expedited shipping. I placed the order Monday morning and I received notification that the items were ready to ship by that afternoon. I received both canvases on Thursday before lunch. They were everything I had hoped for. The mothers LOVED them!! More

  • 5 5 1
    R
    randy-3936.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 05/18/22

    Mothers Day!

    I was exceptionally pleased with the print! It made me a mothers day HERO! THANKS! More

  • 5 5 1
    C
    christy-90682.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 05/17/22

    FABULOUS!!!

    LOVE the prints I received. They were shipped much faster than anticipated. Fabulous quality! Wonderful memories now hang on our walls for all to see. More

  • 5 5 1
    P
    PattyDoyle George.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 05/17/22

    Absolutely Amazing!!!

    I wanted a canvas print for a gift and I took the chance and ordered from this company and I was HIGHLY impressed. Not only was the print of the highest quality, their prices can't be beat and it arrived quickly. The website was very easy to navigate and I was very impressed on all the options I had to choose from. If you want a high quality print, with a price that can't be beat from other websites offering canvas prints, I strongly suggest using Canvas Prints. More

  • 5 5 1
    D
    DollyHeyne.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 05/10/22

    Beautiful and Fast

    From ordering to hanging on my wall took one week! One week, can you believe it? Ninety percent of my photos were destroyed in a wildfire in September 2020. Fortunately some of my pictures of my house, yard and family were saved on my computer. Thanks to these canvas prints I now have a little piece of home I can see everyday. More

  • 5 5 1
    F
    flowergirl-46536.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 05/09/22

    Super job!

    I ordered two separate canvas prints and both turned out beyond my expectations. I plan to order again and highly recommend. More

  • 5 5 1
    C
    candy-21988.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 05/07/22

    Perfect

    The print turned out perfect. Quick turnaround time. Very affordable. Customer service responded quickly to my questions. More

  • 5 5 1
    A
    andreadavis-19144.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 05/03/22

    What a great product!!!

    Use of the website to order the canvas print was seamless! It arrived super fast and looks great in the space. Everyone loves it. I will definitely order from this site again and would recommend it to others. What a great product. I love it!! More

  • 5 5 1
    B
    bnmcsmith.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 05/01/22

    Perfect

    These prints are so perfect and beautifully done! I’ve already placed my second order for Mother’s Day! More

  • 5 5 1
    D
    debbies-82135.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 04/29/22

    Great customer service

    I ordered a print and got a 2nd free because of the shipping choice I made. The offered print was bigger than I needed and they were very accommodating to allow me to substitute in a SMALLER print, for free. The prints were both great and I’m very happy with them. Would definitely recommend and will use again when the need arises. More

  • 5 5 1
    G
    GaryLowrie.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 03/28/22

    Super Service

    This company does a great job and their product is outstanding. They are quick to respond to questions or concerns by phone or email. They resolve any problems quickly and fairly. Mailing is quick and packaging is outstanding in order to protect the order. I received one order in only 2 days after ordering and received one order in Florida in only 4 days. Pricing is very reasonable. Highly recommended. More

  • 5 5 1
    L
    lorrycabot.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 04/27/22

    Majestic Wonder

    I ordered a canvas of a photo I took in Yosemite National Park. What I wanted was a nice remembrance of our time there. What I received was an awesome canvas with perfect clarity and colors. It looks as if you could step right into this photo. I am very impressed with the job they did. I have had other companies do canvas prints for me and they have not turned out so well. From now on I will stick with Simple Canvas Prints. Thanks for the great job! LC More

  • 5 5 1
    S
    SherryOkie.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 04/26/22

    Perfection!

    First time customer and very pleased! Great quality, fast shipping and easy to order. I especially appreciated the hanging hardware being included! There are a lot of these companies popping up and I tried them on a Groupon not sure what to expect but I was very pleased and they will be my go to for these type of product going forward! Give them a try! More

  • 5 5 1
    L
    leolasorenson.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 04/24/22

    FANTASTIC

    This company does quality work and my canvases we're sent in a very timely manner! We had the photo done for our Nephew and he was SO pleased with them. He had this huge smile on his face when he saw them and his response was, "SWEET!" I will definitely be using this company again and again! More

  • 5 5 1
    N
    niko-28007.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 04/24/22

    Perfect and fast

    I submitted 2 large poster size images with many photos combined on each sheet. The prints were Easter gifts to my kids so they could remember good times from the past. The quality made it perfect. Kids were very happy. More

  • 5 5 1
    V
    vicovegas.
    Verified Purchase
    Review left on 04/23/22

    Comic style Canvas prints

    I ordered two canvas prints of my pets. They looked a bit plain so I added the cartoon filter. I didn't like the proof so was able to change to the comic filter and the prints look exactly like the photos. It was a quick process and I'd be using Simply Canvas again. More